Openlight

Team

You’re in really good hands.

Openlight Adam Hooper

Staff

Adam
Hooper

 

Chief Executive Officer
adam@openlight.org.au
Openlight Dana O'Brien

Staff

Dana
O’Brien

 

Community Engagement Manager
dana@openlight.org.au

Staff

Michelle
Gatehouse

 

Operations Manager
michelle@openlight.org.au

Staff

Matthew
Smoker

 

Facilities Officer

Catering and Hospitality Team

 

Governance

Daniel
Roberts

 

Chair
Director of Youth Services
daniel@openlight.org.au
Openlight Joslyn Hutchinson

Governance

Joslyn
Hutchinson

 

Board Member

Governance

David
Hall

 

Board Member
Openlight Taylor Petty

Governance

Taylor
Petty

 

Board Member
taylor@openlight.org.au

Governance

Jye

Sims

 

Secretary and Board Member

Program Director

Daniel

Roberts

 

Youth
youth@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Alice

Ramsey

 

Camp 38
camp38@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Stacey

Andary

 

The Shift
theshift@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Dianne

Sinclair-Warren

 

Openlight Community Garden
vhcomgarden@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Tracy

Smoker

 

Carers Matter
carers@openlight.org.au