Openlight

Team

You’re in really good hands.

Meet our Team:

Openlight Adam Hooper

Staff

Adam
Hooper

 

Chief Executive Officer
adam@openlight.org.au

Staff

Michelle
Gatehouse

 

Operations Manager
michelle@openlight.org.au

Staff

Matthew
Smoker

 

Facilities Officer

Program Director

Daniel
Roberts

 

Youth Services
youth@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Alice

Ramsey

 

Camp 38
camp38@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Stacey

Andary

 

The Shift
theshift@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Dianne

Sinclair-Warren

 

Community Garden
vhcomgarden@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Tracy

Smoker

 

Carers Matter
carers@openlight.org.au

Meet our Board:

Governance

Daniel
Roberts

 

Chairperson
daniel@openlight.org.au
Openlight Joslyn Hutchinson

Governance

Joslyn
Hutchinson

 

Board Member

Governance

David
Hall

 

Board Member
Openlight Taylor Petty

Governance

Taylor
Petty

 

Board Member
taylor@openlight.org.au

Governance

Jye

Sims

 

Secretary and Board Member