Openlight

Team

You’re in really good hands.

Meet our Team:

Staff

Adam
Hooper

 

Chief Executive Officer
adam@openlight.org.au

Staff

Michelle
Gatehouse

 

General Manager
michelle@openlight.org.au

Staff

Mia Sherwin

 

Service Coordinator
mia@openlight.org.au

Staff

Alice Lacey

 

Guest Services 

Program Director

Daniel Roberts

 

GLOW Kids Camp
daniel@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Alice

Ramsey

 

Camp 38
camp38@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Taylor Petty

 

The Shift – Youth Camp 
theshift@openlight.org.au

Program Director

Dianne

Sinclair-Warren

 

Community Garden
vhcomgarden@openlight.org.au

Meet our Board:

Governance

Daniel
Roberts

 

Chairperson
daniel@openlight.org.au

Governance

Paul Latacevski

 

Treasurer

Governance

David
Hall

 

Board Member
Openlight Taylor Petty

Governance

Taylor
Petty

 

Board Member
taylor@openlight.org.au

Governance

 

Secretary and Board Member