Openlight

Team

You’re in really good hands.

Openlight Adam Hooper

Staff

Adam
Hooper

 

Chief Executive Officer
adam@openlight.org.au
Openlight Dana O'Brien

Staff

Dana
O’Brien

 

Marketing and Engagement Manager
dana@openlight.org.au
Openlight Andy Davoren

Staff

Andy
Davoren

 

Facilities Officer
andy@openlight.org.au

Staff

Michelle
Gatehouse

 

Operations Coordinator
michelle@openlight.org.au
Openlight Patrick Korbel

Governance

Dr Patrick
Korbel

 

Director and Chairperson
director@openlight.org.au

Governance

Daniel
Roberts

 

Director of Youth Services
daniel@openlight.org.au

Governance

Miyo
Snashall

 

Volunteer Recruitment & Board Member
miyo@openlight.org.au
Openlight Joslyn Hutchinson

Governance

Joslyn
Hutchinson

 

Board Member

Governance

David
Hall

 

Board Member
Openlight Taylor Petty

Governance

Taylor
Petty

 

Minute Secretary
taylor@openlight.org.au